Saturday, November 28, 2020
Home Tech Watch Apple unveil the first ARM-based Mac live right here – TechCrunch

Watch Apple unveil the first ARM-based Mac live right here – TechCrunch


Apple is organizing its third event in three months today. The company is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.

Apple has already announced at its developer conference that there would be a new Mac with an ARM-based processor this year. So today’s event seems like the perfect opportunity to introduce a new computer with Apple’s own processor.

Similarly, we’ll likely find out when macOS Big Sur is going to be released. The new major update is likely to ship with the new Apple computer. Apple could also use this opportunity for other, smaller announcements. Let’s see if the company has some new accessories to show off.

You can watch the live stream directly on this page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you don’t need to download a new app. You can open the Apple TV app and find the Apple Events section. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old ones.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company also lets you live stream the event from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

How Ryan Reynolds and Mint Mobile worked without becoming the joke – TechCrunch

In the past decade, celebrity interest and investment...

Premier League: Gross Scores Late Penalty To Deny Liverpool

Liverpool moved to the top of Premier League table despite conceding a late penalty in a 1-1 draw against Brighton at...

Eze: Newcastle United Defeat Difficult To Take

Eberechi Eze has described Crystal Palace’s 2-0 defeat to Newcastle United as ‘demoralising’, reports NGNewsHub.com. The Eagles dominated for most of the game but went...

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: